Management Team

Home>About Us>Management Team

Executive Leadership

Mac McMillanPresident & Chief Strategy Officer
Dr. Michael G. MathewsPresident, COO, & Co-Founder

Thought Leadership

Marti ArvinVice President, Audit Strategy
Clyde HewittVice President, Security Strategy
David HoltzmanVice President, Compliance Strategies
Sean HughesExecutive Vice President of Managed Document Services
John NyeVice President, Cybersecurity Strategy

Sales & Marketing Leadership

Adam HawkinsVice President, Sales
Harry MartinVice President, Marketing

Administrative & Consultant Leadership

Jeremy MolnarSenior Vice President, Security Services
Vin SundaramVice President, Strategic Services
Nathaniel XavierVice President, Program Management
Jennifer MillsDirector of Finance